There Should Have Been Eight by Nalini Singh

November 21st, 2023 Kimberly Review 16 Comments

21st Nov
There Should Have Been Eight by Nalini Singh

There Should Have Been Eight by Nalini Singh delivered a secluded lock-door mystery set in a once-glorious mansion straight out of a gothic horror novel. Friends, secrets, and creepy happens await you in this twisted thriller. Grab a cup of hot mocha coffee and check out There Should Have Been Eight.

Keep Reading

The Puzzle Master by Danielle Trussoni

November 17th, 2023 Kimberly Review 12 Comments

17th Nov
The Puzzle Master by Danielle Trussoni

The Puzzle Master by Danielle Trussoni delivers a suspenseful, science-fiction thriller perfect for fans of Dan Brown’s Da Vinci Code. An accident has left Mike Brink with the ability to see and create puzzles. When Jess Price, a woman in prison for murder, shows Mike a puzzle, his world turns upside down.

Keep Reading

Gone Tonight by Sarah Pekkanen

August 1st, 2023 Kimberly Review 14 Comments

1st Aug
Gone Tonight by Sarah Pekkanen

I was in the mood for a good thriller and was curious about Catherine and her mother Ruth Sterling. I needed to know what secrets Ruth was hiding. Gone Tonight by Sarah Pekkanen was a slow-building suspenseful mystery thriller that built until it became unputdownable. Grab an iced coffee and check out my thoughts….

Keep Reading