The Sullivans

One StarOne StarOne StarOne Star

The Way You Look Tonight by Bella Andre

August 21st, 2014 kimbacaffeinate Review 45 Comments

21st Aug
The Way You Look Tonight by Bella Andre

New Sullivans’ to love ..Woot! The Way You Look Tonight by Bella Andre is the ninth book in the Sullivans series, and it is all about their Seattle cousins. I was a tad nervous about meeting them and hoped I would get the same feels I did with the previous characters. I should not have been worried at all; in fact, it seems that each new book in the series becomes a favorite! The Way You Look Tonight was sweet, sexy, playful and the perfect evening escape.

Keep Reading

Come a Little Bit Closer by Bella Andre

February 22nd, 2014 kimbacaffeinate Review 42 Comments

22nd Feb
Come a Little Bit Closer by Bella Andre

Come a Little Closer is the seventh book in the Sullivans series by author Bella Andre. This series and family have been such a joy to read. Each book can be read as a standalone but together they offer up something sweeter and memorable. This story is Smith’s and I enjoyed it immensely. Mini review: sweet, hot and swoon-worthy.

Keep Reading

Let Me Be The One by Bella Andre

December 27th, 2013 kimbacaffeinate Review 34 Comments

27th Dec
Let Me Be The One by Bella Andre

You may or may not know this, but I am a baseball fan. *go Phillies*, so I was excited to crack open, Let Me Be The One, the sixth book in Bella Andre’s Sullivan series. This novel features baseball star, Ryan Sullivan and a friendship to lover’s trope that made me melt into a puddle of mush. Mini review: a hot, sweet romance with loveable down to earth characters.

Keep Reading

Kissing Under the Mistletoe by Bella Andre Narrated by Eva Kaminsky

December 19th, 2013 kimbacaffeinate Review 26 Comments

19th Dec
Kissing Under the Mistletoe by Bella Andre Narrated by Eva Kaminsky

What? Wait a minute… has Kimba over at Caffeinated Book Reviewer lost her mind? Didn’t she already review this book? Relax peeps take a sip of your cocoa I haven’t lost my mind. Thanks to audible.com I was offered a change to review the audio version of Kissing Under the Mistletoe by Bella Andre. Since I am new to the audio book world, I thought this would be the perfect opportunity to compare reading vs listening.

Keep Reading

Kissing Under The Mistletoe by Bella Andre

November 21st, 2013 kimbacaffeinate Review 54 Comments

21st Nov
Kissing Under The Mistletoe by Bella Andre

Another Sullivan review! I am sure by now, that ya’ll know I have mad love for this family and for Belle Andre, the author who shares them with us. Kissing Under the Mistletoe is the tenth book in the Sullivans series. I had just finished book five, and I was nervous about reading them out of order since I didn’t want anything spoiled. No worries there, as Bella Andre takes us back in time for Mary Sullivan and Jack’s love story. In the back of my mind, I knew how their love story ends. That it was the love of a lifetime cut short, but it also made it bittersweet and utterly romantic. Mini review: heart-warming, hot and memorable.

Keep Reading

If You Were Mine by Bella Andre

November 16th, 2013 kimbacaffeinate Review 26 Comments

16th Nov
If You Were Mine by Bella Andre

I am back with another Sullivan book, this time it is Zack Sullivan’s tale in If You Were Mine. Bella Andre turned up the heat in this one, as she peeled back Zack’s layers. I fell for this sweet, charismatic and stubbornly stupid man. This is the fifth book in the Sullivans stories and I still cannot get enough of these siblings. Mini review: hot, heart-warming and filled with adorable animals who stole my heart…..

Keep Reading

I Only Have Eyes For You by Bella Andre

September 24th, 2013 kimbacaffeinate Review 52 Comments

24th Sep
I Only Have Eyes For You by Bella Andre

After the ending of Can’t Help Falling in Love, I was anxious to read Sophie’s story in I Only Have Eyes For You by Bella Andre. This is the fourth book in the Sullivans series, and I have enjoyed this family and their love stories immensely. Three word review: sweet, hot, and deliciously good.

Keep Reading

Can’t Help Falling in Love by Bella Andre

August 13th, 2013 kimbacaffeinate Giveaway, Review 54 Comments

13th Aug
Can’t Help Falling in Love by Bella Andre

Can’t Help Falling in Love by Bella Andre is the third book in the Sullivan’s series about a group of eight siblings and their romances. Each book can be read as a standalone but are so yummy I wouldn’t recommend missing a single one! This story belongs to sexy firefighter Gabe Sullivan and is my favorite in the series to date. Three word review: hot, sweet and heartwarming.

Keep Reading

From This Moment On by Bella Andre

July 30th, 2013 kimbacaffeinate Review 65 Comments

30th Jul
From This Moment On by Bella Andre

I absolutely loved The Look of Love by Belle Andre and almost immediately began reading From this Moment On. The tale features Marcus Sullivan who impressed me in book one and made me fall in love with him in book two. Andre has created such a wonderful and interesting family with the Sullivans’ and her writing style allowed me to slip into the pages and escape. Three word review: romantic, touching, hot.

Keep Reading

Page 1 of 212