The American Fairy Trilogy

One StarOne StarOne Star

Dust Girl by Sarah Zettel

June 13th, 2012 Kimberly Review 20 Comments

13th Jun
Dust Girl by Sarah Zettel

Dust Girl is the first novel in the American Fairy Trilogy by Sarah Zettel. It takes place in Slow Run Kansas during the time of the great Dust Bowl. Zettel offers us an interesting tale of dark and light fairies, danger and discovery. Fans of folk lore, history and fairies will delight in this tale.

Keep Reading