Hooked On You by Kate Meader

May 14th, 2018 Kimberly Review 45 Comments

14th May
Hooked On You by Kate Meader

Hooked On You by Kate Meader is the third and final book in the Chicago Rebels series featuring three estranged sisters who own a Chicago hockey team. In Hooked On You, sassy, flirtatious, and unapologetic. Violet Vasquez, goes head to head with team captain, Bren St. James.

Keep Reading

Digging In: A Novel by Loretta Nyhan

May 10th, 2018 Kimberly Review 34 Comments

10th May
Digging In: A Novel by Loretta Nyhan

Digging In: A Novel by Loretta Nyhan is perfect for fans of The Garden Of Small Beginnings by Abbi Waxman. Digging In is a rich story filled with gardening, neighbors, new friendships and healing. Narrated by Mary Robinette Kowal I quickly became caught up in this heartwarming and captivating story that mirrors the author’s own journey after the unthinkable happens.

Keep Reading

Blood Orbit by K.R. Richardson

May 9th, 2018 Kimberly Review 43 Comments

9th May
Blood Orbit by K.R. Richardson

Blood Orbit by K.R. Richardson delivered a vibrant, off-planet science-fiction police procedural novel. A cyber Forensic Officer and a rookie cop team up to solve a mass-murder mystery that quickly places them in danger. Failure is not an option. Political agendas and suspense await you in this riveting novel.

Keep Reading

Page 1 of 9712345...102030...Last »