So Over You by Kate Meader

December 4th, 2017 Kimberly Review 26 Comments

4th Dec
So Over You by Kate Meader

A broody, sexy Russian hockey player and a feisty trainer go head to head in So Over You by Kate Meader. The second novel in the Chicago Rebels series featuring three sisters and the hockey team that they are trying desperately to save. From the ice to the bedroom Meader delivers a heartfelt, emotion, sexy ride with characters you’ll connect with.

Keep Reading

Fate Chose Us by Barbara L.B. Storey

November 30th, 2017 Kimberly Review 17 Comments

30th Nov
Fate Chose Us by Barbara L.B. Storey

Fate Chose Us by Barbara L.B. Storey is a collection of three stories, Stranded With You, Introducing Us, and Finding Our Way. It shares the love story of Becca a young set designer and Jon, an established actor who by chance or fate find themselves stranded together. The collection shares their beginnings and takes them through heartache as they embark on their relationship.

Keep Reading

Merry and Bright by Debbie Macomber

November 23rd, 2017 Kimberly Review 25 Comments

23rd Nov
Merry and Bright by Debbie Macomber

Every year I look forward to Debbie Macomber’s holiday book. With all the earmarks of a Hallmark  Christmas movie I know she is going to put me in the holiday spirit. From the play on the title to the heartwarming tale within Merry and Bright is this seasons must read holiday romance. Grab some hot cocoa and check out my date with Merry and Bright….

Keep Reading

The Christmas Cowboy Hero by Donna Grant

November 22nd, 2017 Kimberly Review 15 Comments

22nd Nov
The Christmas Cowboy Hero by Donna Grant

The Christmas Cowboy Hero by Donna Grant hooked me from the beginning from Retired Navy SEAL Clayton East to young Abby Harper raising two brothers on her own. If you’re looking for a holiday read filled with family, humor, a dash of suspense and brimming with curl your toes romance than the Christmas Cowboy Hero is sure to deliver!

Keep Reading

Save a Truck, Ride a Redneck by Molly Harper

November 17th, 2017 Kimberly Review 18 Comments

17th Nov
Save a Truck, Ride a Redneck by Molly Harper

I adored Sweet Tea and Sympathy by Molly Harper, book one in the Southern Eclectic series, so it only made sense to read the prequel novella, Save a Truck, Ride a Redneck. The story shares a second chance romance and introduces us to the wild and zany folks of  Lake Sackett, Georgia. 

Keep Reading

Chasing Christmas Eve by Jill Shalvis

November 10th, 2017 Kimberly Review 19 Comments

10th Nov
Chasing Christmas Eve by Jill Shalvis

CHASING CHRISTMAS by Jill Shalvis is the fourth novel in her simply delicious Heartbreaker Bay series. A YA author fleeing New York and a workaholic with a heart the size of Texas make this the perfect read to snuggle with by the fire. Just add hot cocoa and roasted marshmallows!

Keep Reading

The Christmas Room by Catherine Anderson

November 9th, 2017 Kimberly Review 22 Comments

9th Nov
The Christmas Room by Catherine Anderson

THE CHRISTMAS ROOM by Catherine Anderson delivered a heartfelt tale of family, love, second chances making it the perfect holiday read. Anderson made me laugh, sigh, and weep as she put me in the holiday spirit. Grab a cup of cocoa and enjoy my coffee dates with THE CHRISTMAS ROOM.

Keep Reading

Nailed It by Cindi Madsen

October 24th, 2017 Kimberly Review 44 Comments

24th Oct
Nailed It by Cindi Madsen

Nailed It by Cindi Madsen is a standalone contemporary romance perfect for fans of witty banter and HGTV. This small-town feel contemporary had me laughing and smiling as Ivy Clarke tackles home renovations and her feelings for Jackson Gamble.

Keep Reading

Page 1 of 3712345...102030...Last »