Digging In: A Novel by Loretta Nyhan

May 10th, 2018 Kimberly Review 34 Comments

10th May
Digging In: A Novel by Loretta Nyhan

Digging In: A Novel by Loretta Nyhan is perfect for fans of The Garden Of Small Beginnings by Abbi Waxman. Digging In is a rich story filled with gardening, neighbors, new friendships and healing. Narrated by Mary Robinette Kowal I quickly became caught up in this heartwarming and captivating story that mirrors the author’s own journey after the unthinkable happens.

Keep Reading

Page 1 of 1512345...10...Last »