? Birthday Suit by Lauren Blakely ?

February 14th, 2019 Kimberly Review 28 Comments

14th Feb
? Birthday Suit by Lauren Blakely ?

If you’ve never listened to an audiobook delivered by a full cast of characters, Birthday Suit is the romance comedy to grab. A “friendsĀ to lovers”Ā romance that will make you swoon and laugh performed by a brilliant cast ofĀ beloved narrators! Bravo to Lauren and to these talented voices!

Keep Reading

Alaskan Holiday Debbie Macomber

November 21st, 2018 Kimberly Review 34 Comments

21st Nov
Alaskan Holiday Debbie Macomber

I love to kick off the holiday season with Debbie Macomberā€™s holiday novel. This year,Ā Ā Alaskan Holiday was a mix of romance, growth and humor. Grab your hot cocoa and enjoy this sweet, simple story nestled in the remote town of Ponder, Alaska.

Keep Reading

Digging In: A Novel by Loretta Nyhan

May 10th, 2018 Kimberly Review 34 Comments

10th May
Digging In: A Novel by Loretta Nyhan

Digging In: A Novel by Loretta Nyhan is perfect for fans of The Garden Of Small Beginnings by Abbi Waxman. Digging In is a rich story filled with gardening, neighbors, new friendships and healing. Narrated by Mary Robinette Kowal I quickly became caught up in this heartwarming and captivating story that mirrors the author’s own journey after the unthinkable happens.

Keep Reading