One King’s Way by Samantha Young

November 12th, 2015 Kimberly Review 60 Comments

12th Nov
One King’s Way by Samantha Young

One King’s Way by Samantha Young is a novella that takes us back to the bar where the series On Dublin Street began and shares with us the romances of bartender Craig Lanaghan. Some of you may remember Craig and his outrageous flirting and smoking hot good looks. While this is #6.5 in the On Dublin Street series, this novella will work as a standalone.

Keep Reading

Moonlight on Nightingale Way by Samantha Young

June 2nd, 2015 Kimberly Review 69 Comments

2nd Jun
Moonlight on Nightingale Way by Samantha Young

Moonlight on Nightingale Way the sixth novel in Samantha Young’s On Dublin Street series finally gives us Logan’s story and despite flaws the man made my heart melt as I swooned. Touching, sexy and full of healing, love and family Young delivered all the elements that make her stories and characters memorable.

Keep Reading

Hero by Samantha Young

February 3rd, 2015 Kimberly Review 70 Comments

3rd Feb
Hero by Samantha Young

If you follow my blog, you already know I am a huge fan of Samantha Young and I was excited to devour Hero. Filled with feels and flawed characters Hero kept me up all night and gave me that book high I so desperately chase. Consider yourself warned Hero is a one sitting, just “one more chapter” romance.

Keep Reading

Echoes of Scotland Street by Samantha Young

October 10th, 2014 Kimberly Review 40 Comments

10th Oct
Echoes of Scotland Street by Samantha Young

Echoes of Scotland Street is the fifth book in the On Dublin Street series by Samantha Young. I love how Young allows me to slip right into her stories and that her characters wrap themselves around my heart. In Echoes of Scotland Street Cole Walker is all grown-up and ladies the boy is F-I-N-E, fine.

Keep Reading

Fall from India Place by Samantha Young

May 29th, 2014 Kimberly Review 55 Comments

29th May
Fall from India Place by Samantha Young

I am a huge fan of Samantha Young’s On Dublin Street series and was excited for the opportunity to review Fall from India Place the fourth book of the series. Young brings complex characters and compelling twists that allow you to lose yourself in the story. I admired Hannah and fell in love with Marco D’Alessandro. The tale was hot, gave me the feels and had me up late finishing this tale. Check out my coffee dates with Fall from India Place….

Keep Reading

Before Jamaica Lane by Samantha Young

January 3rd, 2014 Kimberly Review 69 Comments

3rd Jan
Before Jamaica Lane by Samantha Young

I am such a fan of the On Dublin Street series, and this tight, close-knit group of friends and their families. Before Jamaica Lane delivers Olivia and Nate’s story and oh, man I swallowed this one whole, it consumed me with the need to have my HEA. The tale was hot, bittersweet, intense, and so dang sensual I melted on the floor. This was the type of read where I needed total quiet, and a comfy blanket to snuggle with. Mini review: sensual, with witty banter, angst, heart-breaking moments and a love story you cannot help but embrace.

Keep Reading

Down London Road by Samantha Young

June 3rd, 2013 Kimberly Review 52 Comments

3rd Jun
Down London Road by Samantha Young

I really enjoyed On Dublin Street and immediately pre-ordered Down London Road by Samantha Young. Ignoring my tight reading schedule I decided to jump right in and read it. Once again Young gave me fleshed out, complicated characters that I found myself rooting for. I quickly consumed this in a single evening and cannot wait to go back. Three word review: heart-warming, sizzling and captivating.

Keep Reading

On Dublin Street by Samantha Young

April 16th, 2013 Kimberly Review 56 Comments

16th Apr
On Dublin Street by Samantha Young

On Dublin Street was in my TBR pile for a good four months before I dug it out for the Take Control challenge in March and I am glad it is one of the books I selected. Young offers up complex characters, a fantastic setting and weaves it all together to create a romance that swept me away.

Keep Reading