Storm Gathering by Rebecca Zanetti

September 19th, 2017 Kimberly Review 17 Comments

19th Sep
Storm Gathering by Rebecca Zanetti

STORM GATHERING by Rebecca Zanetti is the fourth book in the Scorpius Syndrome series, a dystopian romantic suspense following groups of survivors following a global virus that killed most of the population and infected others.  Intense with a heavy dose of romance and heat this tale held me captive from beginning to end.

Keep Reading

Demolished by Cathryn Fox

August 28th, 2017 Kimberly Review 42 Comments

28th Aug
Demolished by Cathryn Fox

DEMOLISHED is exactly what I did to this sexy, sweet small-town romance that kicks off the Blue Bay Crew series by Cathryn Fox. I read about 12% late Friday evening and woefully neglected my chores to devour it Saturday morning. Hot and heartwarming with a touch of suspense, I am already loving this series and cannot wait for each of the brothers’ stories.

Keep Reading

The Duchess Deal by Tessa Dare

August 22nd, 2017 Kimberly Review 43 Comments

22nd Aug
The Duchess Deal by Tessa Dare

I adore Tessa Dare and her stories. THE DUCHESS DEAL is the first in her new series Girl Meets Duke and holy smokes this was hot. A damaged Duke, a Vicor’s daughter and a tale filled with snark, humor, heat and delicious page melting heat.

Keep Reading

Irresistible You by Kate Meader

August 11th, 2017 Kimberly Review 31 Comments

11th Aug
Irresistible You by Kate Meader

IRRESISTIBLE YOU by Kate Meader is the first book in her Chicago Rebels contemporary romance series. Sexy, charming and hot Meader shares Harper and Remy’s story as they melt the ice and kick off this series featuring three sisters and the men they fall for.

Keep Reading

Forbidden Promises by Katee Robert

July 28th, 2017 Kimberly Review 48 Comments

28th Jul
Forbidden Promises by Katee Robert

It seemed like I waited forever to get my hands on my audio review copy of FORBIDDEN PROMISES the fourth book in the O’Malleys series by Katee Robert but boy was it worth the wait. Suspense, heat, and danger will keep you listening into the wee hours.

Keep Reading

When I Need You by Lorelei James

July 27th, 2017 Kimberly Review 35 Comments

27th Jul
When I Need You by Lorelei James

WHEN I NEED YOU by Lorelei James is the fourth book in the Need You series. The stories center around the Lund family siblings, and this was Jensen “The Rocket” Lund’s story. A strong heroine, an adorable five-year-old, and a sexy man who loves a particular fictional series had me devouring their story.

Keep Reading

Sworn to Protect Diana Gardin

July 7th, 2017 Kimberly Review 39 Comments

7th Jul
Sworn to Protect Diana Gardin

SWORN TO PROTECT by Diana Gardin is the first novel in the  Rescue Ops series. This fast-paced, heated and sweet romance suspense introduces readers to the Night Eagle Security team as one of their own gets a second chance at happiness.

Keep Reading

The Only One by Lauren Blakely

July 4th, 2017 Kimberly Review 37 Comments

4th Jul
The Only One by Lauren Blakely

THE ONLY ONE by Lauren Blakely is A One Love Novella and part of 1001 Dark Nights. It delivered a standalone second chance romance. Find out what happens when the man who made you swoon before standing you up ends up catering your fundraising event ten years later. Hot and heartwarmer this tale is slightly different from Blakely’s recent rom coms.

Keep Reading

Joy Ride by Lauren Blakely

June 8th, 2017 Kimberly Giveaway, Review 46 Comments

8th Jun
Joy Ride by Lauren Blakely

JOY RIDE by Lauren Blakely is a standalone romantic comedy narrated by Sebastian York. Humor, heat, and banter will delight your ears in this enemy to lovers romance. Fill the tub with bubbles, pour a glass of wine and grab your headphones. JOY RIDE was a light, sexy and humorous escape. Max is guaranteed to make you smile.

Keep Reading

Page 1 of 512345