Caught by the Scot by Karen Hawkins

October 20th, 2017 Kimberly Review 33 Comments

20th Oct
Caught by the Scot by Karen Hawkins

Connor, Jack, and Declan Douglas have just lost their beloved sister Anne and according to her wishes, each brother must wed a respectable woman within four months time or forfeit their inheritance to the Campbells their sworn enemy. Caught by the Scot by Karen Hawkins is the first in the Made to Marry Series and shares Conner’s story. Filled with banter, and a smart heroine I devoured their story in a single evening.

Keep Reading

Demolished by Cathryn Fox

August 28th, 2017 Kimberly Review 42 Comments

28th Aug
Demolished by Cathryn Fox

DEMOLISHED is exactly what I did to this sexy, sweet small-town romance that kicks off the Blue Bay Crew series by Cathryn Fox. I read about 12% late Friday evening and woefully neglected my chores to devour it Saturday morning. Hot and heartwarming with a touch of suspense, I am already loving this series and cannot wait for each of the brothers’ stories.

Keep Reading

Keeping It Hot by Sydney Landon

July 3rd, 2017 Kimberly Review 39 Comments

3rd Jul
Keeping It Hot by Sydney Landon

KEEPING IT HOT by Sydney Landon is the first in the contemporary romance series Breakfast in Bed. Zoe Hart has been in love with her best friend Dylan Jackson forever and he’s about to see his best friend in a whole new light. Filled with humor, first times and delicious heat, KEEPING IT HOT is the perfect fun, sexy read to take to the beach this summer.

Keep Reading

Lethal Lies by Rebecca Zanetti

May 16th, 2017 Kimberly Review 46 Comments

16th May
Lethal Lies by Rebecca Zanetti

LETHAL LIES by Rebecca Zanetti is the second book in the Blood Brothers series, a spinoff of her wildly popular Sin Brothers series. While I have yet to read the Sin Brothers series, the Blood Brothers series combines, suspense, romance, and a little sci-fi to feed my inner nerd. Fast-paced and action-packed I devoured LETHAL LIES.

Keep Reading

Any Time, Any Place by Jennifer Probst

February 20th, 2017 Kimberly Review 46 Comments

20th Feb
Any Time, Any Place by Jennifer Probst

The Billionaire Builders series by Jennifer Probst is such a fun series. Each book features one of the Pierce brothers who own their family construction company. They may be billionaires but these boys are down to earth, and each has their own skill set. Did you see I mentioned brothers? Y’all know how I love my brothers! ANYTIME, ANY PLACE the second novel shares the youngest brothers romance, and you’ll want to meet Dalton Pierce.

Keep Reading

Lover Revealed by J.R. Ward

December 14th, 2016 Kimberly Review 46 Comments

14th Dec
Lover Revealed by J.R. Ward

Lover Revealed by J.R. Ward is the fourth book in the paranormal romance series the Black Dagger Brotherhood. Each time I open one of these books, I quickly become lost in its characters and world. While Lover Revealed had a calmer tone to it, Ward still packed plenty of punch.

Keep Reading

The Bachelor Auction by Rachel Van Dyken

November 16th, 2016 Kimberly Review 38 Comments

16th Nov
The Bachelor Auction by Rachel Van Dyken

I was drawn to the Bachelor Auction by Rachel Van Dyken the first in the Bachelors of Arizona series because of its Cinderella angle. After all, everyone wants Cinderella to get her happily ever after. Toss in some bachelor brothers and Kimberly’s a happy reader. Siblings, snark, farm animals and a male arse made this retelling a quick, fun, and entertaining romance.

Keep Reading

Sweet Little Lies by Jill Shalvis

November 3rd, 2016 Kimberly Review 53 Comments

3rd Nov
Sweet Little Lies by Jill Shalvis

Sweet Little Lies by Jill Shalvis the first book in her Heartbreaker Bay series is only my second read by this wildly popular author. She delivers small-town swoony worth romances with delicious heat and it’s an intoxicating combo. Sweet Little Lies is a heartwarming tale filled with humor, an ugly mutt, and brothers. Shalvis had me reaching for truffles as I wiped away the tears.

Keep Reading

The Billionaire Next Door by Jessica Lemmon

October 25th, 2016 Kimberly Review 46 Comments

25th Oct
The Billionaire Next Door by Jessica Lemmon

The minute Taggart Crane showed concern for a Great Dane I was lost! The Billionaire Next Door by Jessica Lemmon is the second novel in the Billionaire Bad Boys series featuring the Crane brothers. Tag and Rachel’s story was filled with heart, character growth, family and delicious heat.

Keep Reading

Page 1 of 212