Cooper’s Charm by Lori Foster

July 30th, 2018 Kimberly Review 37 Comments

30th Jul
Cooper’s Charm by Lori Foster

Cooper’s Charm by Lori Foster is the first novel in her latest series, Love at the Resort. The tale takes place at Cooper’s Charm, a peaceful, family oriented lakeside campground complete with RV hookups, cabins and scuba lessons. For the Rose sister’s it is a place that brings healing, trust, and fresh beginnings.

Keep Reading

Fast Burn by Lori Foster

March 19th, 2018 Kimberly Review 30 Comments

19th Mar
Fast Burn by Lori Foster

Fast Burn is the fourth and final book in Loro Foster’s Body Armor series. I’ve enjoyed this romantic suspense series from the guys to the suspenseful threads. While I am sad to see it end, Foster delivered giving Sahara Silver, the owner of the agency, a delectable romance as she wrapped up an overall arc thread concerning Sahara’s brother.

Keep Reading

Close Contact by Lori Foster

November 28th, 2017 Kimberly Review 23 Comments

28th Nov
Close Contact by Lori Foster

Close Contact is the third novel in Lori Foster’s Body Armor series.  This is a spinoff series of her Ultimate MMA series. A rural farm setting, suspense, heat and second chances had me devouring Miles and Maxi’s story.

Keep Reading

Worth the Wait by Lori Foster

July 25th, 2017 Kimberly Review 19 Comments

25th Jul
Worth the Wait by Lori Foster

WORTH THE WAIT by Lori Foster is the second book in the Guthrie Brothers contemporary romance series. Foster shared not one but two romances and a dash of suspense in this sweet, sexy, small town story that held me captive from page one.

Keep Reading

Hard Justice by Lori Foster

March 20th, 2017 Kimberly Review 60 Comments

20th Mar
Hard Justice by Lori Foster

HARD JUSTICE by Lori Foster delivered a suspenseful and romantic tale featuring former MMA cage fighter, Justice Wallington, as he takes on his first solo protection duty. HARD JUSTICE delivered a knockout punch with heat, heart, and suspense.

Keep Reading

Under Pressure by Lori Foster

January 24th, 2017 Kimberly Review 48 Comments

24th Jan
Under Pressure by Lori Foster

Under Pressure is the first book in Lori Foster’s romantic suspense series Body Armor. We met Leese Phelp’s in Foster’s Ultimate series, and while we have guest appearances from beloved characters, this series holds its own and gives secondary characters from Ultimate their own stories. This suspenseful tale introduces us to new characters and delivers a heated romance.

Keep Reading

The Watson Brothers by Lori Foster

October 21st, 2016 Kimberly Review 29 Comments

21st Oct
The Watson Brothers by Lori Foster

The Watson Brothers a collection of novellas by Lori Foster were packaged together for audio and narrated by Jim Frangione. At just under nine hours these were fun, heated romances surround the Watson brothers. Ya’ll know I adore stories with brothers and Lori Foster is an author I can depend on for a good time.

Keep Reading

Don’t Tempt Me by Lori Foster

July 28th, 2016 Kimberly Review 50 Comments

28th Jul
Don’t Tempt Me by Lori Foster

Don’t Tempt Me by Lori Foster delivered all the elements in contemporary romance that make me giddy. Heat, heart, humor, brothers and depth that had me falling in love with the folks of this small up and coming neighborhood. Don’t Tempt Me is the perfect beach read!

Keep Reading

Page 1 of 3123