Partial Sequence

One StarOne StarOne StarOne StarOne Star

Fragments by Dan Wells

July 12th, 2013 Kimberly Review 65 Comments

12th Jul
Fragments by Dan Wells

Fragments is the second book in Dan Wells Partials Sequence trilogy and was one of my most highly anticipated books. I began this tome during the Take Control Read-a-thon in March and consumed it in just two days. Stepping back into this dystopian world I found myself once again caught up in the cure, the battle and the unique characters. Wells outdoes himself with the incredible world-building and thought provoking questions he raises. With the exception of the characters ages this tale reads like an adult novel from its depth to it complex tale. Fans of The Passage and White Horse will enjoy this trilogy. Three word review: fascinating, chilling and suspenseful.

Keep Reading