Undercover Attraction by Katee Robert

January 10th, 2018 Kimberly Review 20 Comments

10th Jan
Undercover Attraction by Katee Robert

Undercover Attraction by Katee Robert is the fifth novel in the wildly addictive O’Malleys series featuring mafia families in Boston, MA. Hot, intense and filled with complex characters you will come to love. Robert captivating story alongside the narrations of Charlotte North delivered another memorable listen.

Keep Reading

Twisted Truths by Rebecca Zanetti

November 16th, 2017 Kimberly Review 23 Comments

16th Nov
Twisted Truths by Rebecca Zanetti

Twisted Truth was a thrilling conclusion to the Blood Brothers trilogy by Rebecca Zanetti. With her, non-stop action tales, villains, and swoon-worthy heroes she is fast becoming one of my favorite romantic suspense writers. Twisted Truth shares a second chance romance featuring the youngest brother Denver Jones.

Keep Reading

Forbidden Promises by Katee Robert

July 28th, 2017 Kimberly Review 48 Comments

28th Jul
Forbidden Promises by Katee Robert

It seemed like I waited forever to get my hands on my audio review copy of FORBIDDEN PROMISES the fourth book in the O’Malleys series by Katee Robert but boy was it worth the wait. Suspense, heat, and danger will keep you listening into the wee hours.

Keep Reading

Sworn to Protect Diana Gardin

July 7th, 2017 Kimberly Review 39 Comments

7th Jul
Sworn to Protect Diana Gardin

SWORN TO PROTECT by Diana Gardin is the first novel in the  Rescue Ops series. This fast-paced, heated and sweet romance suspense introduces readers to the Night Eagle Security team as one of their own gets a second chance at happiness.

Keep Reading

Lethal Lies by Rebecca Zanetti

May 16th, 2017 Kimberly Review 46 Comments

16th May
Lethal Lies by Rebecca Zanetti

LETHAL LIES by Rebecca Zanetti is the second book in the Blood Brothers series, a spinoff of her wildly popular Sin Brothers series. While I have yet to read the Sin Brothers series, the Blood Brothers series combines, suspense, romance, and a little sci-fi to feed my inner nerd. Fast-paced and action-packed I devoured LETHAL LIES.

Keep Reading

The Bastard Billionaire by Jessica Lemmon

February 27th, 2017 Kimberly Review 51 Comments

27th Feb
The Bastard Billionaire by Jessica Lemmon

THE BASTARD BILLIONAIRE is the final book in the Billionaire Bad Boys series by Jessica Lemmon. Each book deals with one of the Crane brothers. While they may be billionaires they are also passionate, slightly flawed and all around good guys. It just takes the right woman to see the tamer side of them. Lemmon delivered a powerful, sexy tale as Isabella Sawyer takes on Eli Crane in a beauty and the beast game of wits.

Keep Reading

The Chemist by Stephenie Meyer

January 5th, 2017 Kimberly Review 63 Comments

5th Jan
The Chemist by Stephenie Meyer

The Chemist by Stephenie Meyer is a page-turning thriller narrated by Ellen Archer. While going into the tale, I was aware of the mixed reviews; I am here to tell you I devoured the audio. Action-packed and filled with snark, twists and a smidgen of romance Meyer delivered a tale I’d love to see on the big screen.

Keep Reading

Blood For Blood by Ryan Graudin

December 19th, 2016 Kimberly Review 21 Comments

19th Dec
Blood For Blood by Ryan Graudin

Blood for Blood by Ryan Graudin is the follow-up sequel to the novel Wolf by Wolf. I once again chose to listen to the audio version narrated by Christa Lewis. This historical alternate fantasy grabbed me from the beginning, tore my heart out and had me gripping the cord to my headphones.

Keep Reading

The Bachelor Auction by Rachel Van Dyken

November 16th, 2016 Kimberly Review 38 Comments

16th Nov
The Bachelor Auction by Rachel Van Dyken

I was drawn to the Bachelor Auction by Rachel Van Dyken the first in the Bachelors of Arizona series because of its Cinderella angle. After all, everyone wants Cinderella to get her happily ever after. Toss in some bachelor brothers and Kimberly’s a happy reader. Siblings, snark, farm animals and a male arse made this retelling a quick, fun, and entertaining romance.

Keep Reading

The Billionaire Next Door by Jessica Lemmon

October 25th, 2016 Kimberly Review 46 Comments

25th Oct
The Billionaire Next Door by Jessica Lemmon

The minute Taggart Crane showed concern for a Great Dane I was lost! The Billionaire Next Door by Jessica Lemmon is the second novel in the Billionaire Bad Boys series featuring the Crane brothers. Tag and Rachel’s story was filled with heart, character growth, family and delicious heat.

Keep Reading

Page 1 of 712345...Last »