Shattered Lies Audio Blitz

February 5th, 2021 Kimberly Giveaway, Spotlight 0 Comments

5th Feb
Shattered Lies Tour Banner

Today we are celebrating the release of Shattered Lies, the first audiobook in the Devastation Duet series by Winter Paige. You won’t to miss this romance narrated by Connor Crais and Eva Glade.

Shattered Lies by Winter Paige

Grab your copy: Amazon | Audible

Costin can’t remember a time in his life when he ever had a family, ever felt wanted, let alone loved. Until Eliana. The night he found her shivering and alone was the first time he ever saw true light. She would be his. 

Joshua does what he has to in order to survive. Until the moment he lays his eyes on Eliana. At last he finds something worth fighting for. 

Eliana was loved by a father who promised her the moon… until the night he disappeared. Afraid and alone, she turns to the Costin and Joshua.

They’re willing to give up anything to be her everything, but only one of them will win her heart.

The other will be devastated.

Grab your copy: Amazon | Audible

About the Author

Winter Paige

Winter Paige is a budding author in the genre of dark romance. Born in the Capital city of West Virginia, she enjoys reading, traveling, and producing audio books. Winter lives with her husband, four children and a cat she despises … and is tormented daily by chickens.

Website | Twitter | Facebook | Instagram | Newsletter


a Rafflecopter giveaway
Caffeinated PR
Photo of kimbacaffeinate
About Kimberly
Kimberly is a coffee loving book addict who reads and listens to fictional stories in all genres. Whovian, Ravenclaw, Howler and proud Nonna. She owns and manages Caffeinated PR. The coffee is always on and she is ready to chat. Twitter | Facebook | Instagram

Leave a Reply

(Enter your URL then click here to include a link to one of your blog posts.)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.