The Hot One by Lauren Blakely

March 15th, 2017 kimbacaffeinate Review 46 Comments

15th Mar
The Hot One by Lauren Blakely

I always know I am in for a good time when I listen to A Lauren Blakely novel. THE HOT ONE narrated by Andi Arndt and Zachary Webber is a second chance romance that will leave you smiling. A chance encounter in Central Park opens the door to a second chance and Tyler is determined to make the most of it. Sexy, fun and adorkable I devoured THE HOT ONE.

Keep Reading

Stealing Mr. Right by Tamara Morgan

March 9th, 2017 kimbacaffeinate Review 49 Comments

9th Mar
Stealing Mr. Right by Tamara Morgan

I was intrigued by the synopsis of STEALING MR. RIGHT by Tamara Morgan, it reminded me a little of the movie Mr. and Mrs. Smith. An FBI agent married to a jewel thief sounded like a fun afternoon escape. While the back and forth timelines were jarring at times, STEALING MR. RIGHT delivered humor, an exciting heist and lots of twists.

Keep Reading

The Bastard Billionaire by Jessica Lemmon

February 27th, 2017 kimbacaffeinate Review 51 Comments

27th Feb
The Bastard Billionaire by Jessica Lemmon

THE BASTARD BILLIONAIRE is the final book in the Billionaire Bad Boys series by Jessica Lemmon. Each book deals with one of the Crane brothers. While they may be billionaires they are also passionate, slightly flawed and all around good guys. It just takes the right woman to see the tamer side of them. Lemmon delivered a powerful, sexy tale as Isabella Sawyer takes on Eli Crane in a beauty and the beast game of wits.

Keep Reading

Any Time, Any Place by Jennifer Probst

February 20th, 2017 kimbacaffeinate Review 46 Comments

20th Feb
Any Time, Any Place by Jennifer Probst

The Billionaire Builders series by Jennifer Probst is such a fun series. Each book features one of the Pierce brothers who own their family construction company. They may be billionaires but these boys are down to earth, and each has their own skill set. Did you see I mentioned brothers? Y’all know how I love my brothers! ANYTIME, ANY PLACE the second novel shares the youngest brothers romance, and you’ll want to meet Dalton Pierce.

Keep Reading

His Cowboy Heart by Jennifer Ryan

February 17th, 2017 kimbacaffeinate Review 32 Comments

17th Feb
His Cowboy Heart by Jennifer Ryan

A second chance romance, PTSD, suspense, and heart filled the pages of HIS COWBOY HEART by Jennifer Ryan the sixth book in the Montana Men series. Ryan brings us Ford Kendrick’s story and introduces us to Jamie Keller, a war hero who has returned home to Montana. I devoured this and enjoyed the full range of emotions I experienced- you’ll fall in love with Ford and Jamie.

Keep Reading

It Started With a Kiss by Marina Adair

January 31st, 2017 kimbacaffeinate Review 53 Comments

31st Jan
It Started With a Kiss by Marina Adair

I love Marina Adair’s books and fell behind with her last series, so I decided to jump into her new series. It Started With A Kiss is the first novel in the Sequoia Lake series and it had all the elements I love in a small-town series romance. Memorable characters, small-town charm, and a heartwarming romance await you in It Started With A Kiss.

Keep Reading

On Broken Wings by Chanel Cleeton

January 4th, 2017 kimbacaffeinate Review 36 Comments

4th Jan
On Broken Wings by Chanel Cleeton

The Wild Aces series by Chanel Cleeton has been one I have thoroughly enjoyed. On Broken Wings, the third book in this series shares Easy’s story. I knew going into this tale it might require truffles. As predicted I cried like a baby, even as I smiled. Come meet, Alex “Easy” Rogers your next book boyfriend

Keep Reading

Mulberry Moon by Catherine Anderson

January 3rd, 2017 kimbacaffeinate Review 40 Comments

3rd Jan
Mulberry Moon by Catherine Anderson

There is something about small-town romance series that make me want to pack my bags and move there. Mulberry Moon by Catherine Anderson is the third book in the Mystic Creek series. Once again Anderson transported me to this small Oregon town and pulled me in as she shared Ben Sterling and Sissy Sue Bentley slow-burning romance. Filled with heart, a dash of heat, humor, and suspense Mulberry Moon satisfied.

Keep Reading

Page 1 of 3412345...102030...Last »