One Second by Dannika Dark

May 19th, 2017 kimbacaffeinate Review 38 Comments

19th May
One Second by Dannika Dark

Annd it’s over! ONE SECOND by Dannika Dark is the final book in the Seven series. Although there are two novellas. Narrated by Nichole Poole, ONE SECOND took us back to Lexi and Austin’s story while giving us a suspenseful, heart-stopping tale as the Weston pack and others find themselves on the brink of war. Dark delivered everything a fan could hope for as she wrapped up this series.

Keep Reading

The Negotiator by Avery Flynn

April 24th, 2017 kimbacaffeinate Giveaway, Review 62 Comments

24th Apr
The Negotiator by Avery Flynn

I was browsing through my TBR pile, ARC pile, and audiobook playlist and discovered I had nothing to read. Bwahaha. So like any good, bibliophile, I began browsing online retailers, my inbox and online galley sites looking for something that spoke to me. That’s when THE NEGOTIATOR by Avery Flynn screamed read me.

Keep Reading

The Thing About Love by Julie James

April 20th, 2017 kimbacaffeinate Review 23 Comments

20th Apr
The Thing About Love by Julie James

THE THING ABOUT LOVE by Julie James delivered a “haters to lovers” FBI undercover romance. The tale filled with banter, snark, and heat, also delivered an equally balanced case that left me smiling. Friends, family, and agents added to this delicious romance making me yearn to return to this Chicago field office.

Keep Reading

All You Need by Lorelei James

April 6th, 2017 kimbacaffeinate Review 40 Comments

6th Apr
All You Need by Lorelei James

ALL YOU NEED by Lorelei James is the third book in the contemporary romance series Need You featuring the Lund family and takes place in the Twin Cities. Annika Lund, a PR agent for her family company, has her hands full when she finds herself faking a relationship with Swedish hockey player Axl Hammerquist. James shares a romance filled with snark, wicked banter, tender moments and heart. Once again she held me captive, and I devoured ALL YOU NEED in one evening.

Keep Reading

Get the lowdown on Evan | Crave Me by Cecy Robson

March 2nd, 2017 kimbacaffeinate Book Spotlight, Giveaway, Review 42 Comments

2nd Mar
Get the lowdown on Evan | Crave Me by Cecy Robson

Hello, Everyone! Today I have Cecy Robson on the blog sharing an exclusive video. Come learn more about her character Evan from CRAVE ME, her newest book in the O’Brien Family series. Grab a cup of coffee and give a warm welcome to Cecy. Get to know Evan and see what I loved about CRAVE ME. Be sure and enter the giveaway for some awesome goodies and a copy of LET ME.

Keep Reading

The Bastard Billionaire by Jessica Lemmon

February 27th, 2017 kimbacaffeinate Review 51 Comments

27th Feb
The Bastard Billionaire by Jessica Lemmon

THE BASTARD BILLIONAIRE is the final book in the Billionaire Bad Boys series by Jessica Lemmon. Each book deals with one of the Crane brothers. While they may be billionaires they are also passionate, slightly flawed and all around good guys. It just takes the right woman to see the tamer side of them. Lemmon delivered a powerful, sexy tale as Isabella Sawyer takes on Eli Crane in a beauty and the beast game of wits.

Keep Reading

Keystone by Dannika Dark

February 24th, 2017 kimbacaffeinate Review 50 Comments

24th Feb
Keystone by Dannika Dark

I’ve been listening to the Seven series by Dannika Dark and loving them, so I knew I had to jump right in and begin the Crossbreed series. Keystone is the first novel, and once again I opted to listen to the audio. Nichole Poole narrates and does a stellar job of capturing the characters.

Keep Reading

Eleventh Grave in Moonlight by Darynda Jones

January 23rd, 2017 kimbacaffeinate Review 72 Comments

23rd Jan
Eleventh Grave in Moonlight by Darynda Jones

The Charley Davidson urban fantasy series is one whose books I completely devour. I love Charley, melt over Reyes and adore the secondary characters from demons to besties. Eleventh Grave in Moonlight brings us one step closer to the conclusion of this series and with it comes revelations, turmoil and a cliffhanger ending that has left me anxious for book twelve.

Keep Reading

Page 1 of 612345...Last »