How the Witch Stole Christmas by Dakota Cassidy

July 17th, 2017 kimbacaffeinate Review 20 Comments

17th Jul
How the Witch Stole Christmas by Dakota Cassidy

My wait for the audio release of HOW THE WITCH STOLE CHRISTMAS by Dakota Cassidy resulted in a Christmas in July review. This is the fifth novel in the Witchless in Seattle series a hilarious, paranormal cozy mystery narrated by Hollie Jackson. Wait until you see what new pet Stevie Cartwright invites into her home. Murder, a missing familiar and holiday shenanigans made for a fun listen.

Keep Reading

Keeping It Hot by Sydney Landon

July 3rd, 2017 kimbacaffeinate Review 39 Comments

3rd Jul
Keeping It Hot by Sydney Landon

KEEPING IT HOT by Sydney Landon is the first in the contemporary romance series Breakfast in Bed. Zoe Hart has been in love with her best friend Dylan Jackson forever and he’s about to see his best friend in a whole new light. Filled with humor, first times and delicious heat, KEEPING IT HOT is the perfect fun, sexy read to take to the beach this summer.

Keep Reading

Joy Ride by Lauren Blakely

June 8th, 2017 kimbacaffeinate Giveaway, Review 46 Comments

8th Jun
Joy Ride by Lauren Blakely

JOY RIDE by Lauren Blakely is a standalone romantic comedy narrated by Sebastian York. Humor, heat, and banter will delight your ears in this enemy to lovers romance. Fill the tub with bubbles, pour a glass of wine and grab your headphones. JOY RIDE was a light, sexy and humorous escape. Max is guaranteed to make you smile.

Keep Reading

The Garden of Small Beginnings by Abbi Waxman

June 5th, 2017 kimbacaffeinate Giveaway, Review 84 Comments

5th Jun
The Garden of Small Beginnings by Abbi Waxman

THE GARDEN OF SMALL BEGINNINGS written by Abbi Waxman and narrated by Emily Rankin is a tale that will resonate with anyone who has ever loved, lost, raised a child, had siblings or simply tried to find their way in this thing we call life. Brilliant, heartwarming and filled with moments that will have you laughing aloud and shedding a tear.d shedding a tear.

Keep Reading

Two Minutes by Dannika Dark

May 5th, 2017 kimbacaffeinate Review 32 Comments

5th May
Two Minutes by Dannika Dark

Maizy’s story! TWO MINUTES by Dannika Dark is the sixth audio in the Seven series. This paranormal romance takes place years after the last. Our Maizy is all grown up and has her eyes set on Denver. With an intense storyline, this heartbreaking romance held me captive.

Keep Reading

Gone Too Deep by Katie Ruggle

April 10th, 2017 kimbacaffeinate Review 49 Comments

10th Apr
Gone Too Deep by Katie Ruggle

Favorite Hero ever! GONE TOO DEEP is the third audio in the Search and Rescue romantic suspense series set in Colorado by Katie Ruggle. In GONE TO DEEP Geroge Halloway, an expert survivalists agrees to guide Ellie Price into the Colorado Rockies. It will take three days to reach her family’s cabin where her mentally unstable father is hiding. Filled with suspense and a slow burning, adorable romance, I dare you not to fall in love with George.

Keep Reading

The Hot One by Lauren Blakely

March 15th, 2017 kimbacaffeinate Review 46 Comments

15th Mar
The Hot One by Lauren Blakely

I always know I am in for a good time when I listen to A Lauren Blakely novel. THE HOT ONE narrated by Andi Arndt and Zachary Webber is a second chance romance that will leave you smiling. A chance encounter in Central Park opens the door to a second chance and Tyler is determined to make the most of it. Sexy, fun and adorkable I devoured THE HOT ONE.

Keep Reading

A Man Called Ove by Fredrik Backman

February 7th, 2017 kimbacaffeinate Review 27 Comments

7th Feb
A Man Called Ove by Fredrik Backman

Early this year, I listened to and loved Britt-Marie was Here. I then added all of Fredrik Backman’s audiobooks to my wishlist. Thanks to an Audible fairy, I was gifted a copy of A Man Called Ove. The ratings do not lie, once again I was transported as Backman made me fall in love with a grumpy old man named Ove and the folks in his community.

Keep Reading

Page 1 of 3123