Under Pressure by Lori Foster

January 24th, 2017 kimbacaffeinate Review 48 Comments

24th Jan
Under Pressure by Lori Foster

Under Pressure is the first book in Lori Foster’s romantic suspense series Body Armor. We met Leese Phelp’s in Foster’s Ultimate series, and while we have guest appearances from beloved characters, this series holds its own and gives secondary characters from Ultimate their own stories. This suspenseful tale introduces us to new characters and delivers a heated romance.

Keep Reading

The Watson Brothers by Lori Foster

October 21st, 2016 kimbacaffeinate Review 29 Comments

21st Oct
The Watson Brothers by Lori Foster

The Watson Brothers a collection of novellas by Lori Foster were packaged together for audio and narrated by Jim Frangione. At just under nine hours these were fun, heated romances surround the Watson brothers. Ya’ll know I adore stories with brothers and Lori Foster is an author I can depend on for a good time.

Keep Reading

Don’t Tempt Me by Lori Foster

July 28th, 2016 kimbacaffeinate Review 50 Comments

28th Jul
Don’t Tempt Me by Lori Foster

Don’t Tempt Me by Lori Foster delivered all the elements in contemporary romance that make me giddy. Heat, heart, humor, brothers and depth that had me falling in love with the folks of this small up and coming neighborhood. Don’t Tempt Me is the perfect beach read!

Keep Reading

Fighting Dirty by Lori Foster

February 22nd, 2016 kimbacaffeinate Review 43 Comments

22nd Feb
Fighting Dirty by Lori Foster

Fighting Dirty by Lori Foster is the fourth and final book in the Ultimate series. The series focused on MMA fighter, their town and friends. While I have enjoyed all of the books in the Ultimate series, Fighting Dirty was my most anticipated. From book one, I have wanted Armie Jacobson’s story and Foster delivered all that I wanted and more.

Keep Reading

Tough Love by Lori Foster

August 17th, 2015 kimbacaffeinate Review 68 Comments

17th Aug
Tough Love by Lori Foster

Tough Love is the third book in Lori Foster’s Ultimate series and after the proposal Vanity Backer made Stack “The Wolf” Hannigan in Holding Strong, I have been anxious for their story. Foster delivered and their romance was hot, sweet, humorous and filled with delicious banter and teasing.

Keep Reading

Holding Strong by Lori Foster

March 30th, 2015 kimbacaffeinate Review 32 Comments

30th Mar
Holding Strong by Lori Foster

Lord have mercy. Lori Foster knows just how to curl my toes and make me swoon. Holding Strong is the second novel in her Ultimate series featuring MMA fighters, their friends and the women they love. Packed with suspense, heat and heart I completely became caught up in Holding Strong.

Keep Reading

No Limits by Lori Foster

August 18th, 2014 kimbacaffeinate Review 65 Comments

18th Aug
No Limits by Lori Foster

No Limits by Lori Foster is the first in her Ultimate series featuring Cannon Colter and Yvette Sweeny. We first met these characters in Foster’s Love Undercover series and this fan was eager to hear their story. No Limits delivered a knockout punch and kicked this series into high gear with a group of secondary characters that gave it a small-town feel. Wrapped in a hot, steamy romance and suspenseful tale No Limits is a necessary read for Foster fans.

Keep Reading

Hard Knocks by Lori Foster

July 29th, 2014 kimbacaffeinate Review 67 Comments

29th Jul
Hard Knocks by Lori Foster

Hard Knocks was the perfect teaser to Lori Foster’s new Ultimate series featuring mixed martial arts. It will feature yummy alpha fighters and strong woman. This novella packed a punch as Gage “Savage” Ringer and Harper Gates take the next step in their relationship. I consumed the story in a single sitting and it left me eager for more…

Keep Reading

Dash of Peril by Lori Foster

April 4th, 2014 kimbacaffeinate Review 84 Comments

4th Apr
Dash of Peril by Lori Foster

If you have been staying Caffeinated you know, I have been lovin’ the Love Undercover series by Lori Foster. Dash of Peril is the last book in the series, but don’t sigh because her next series features Cannon a character we first met in Getting Rowdy. Dash of Peril features kick-ass Lieutenant Margret Peterson and Dashiel Riske, Logan’s sexy brother. Mini review: Edge of your seat suspense and smokin’ hot romance made this one a keeper.

Keep Reading

Page 1 of 212