The Uninvited by Liz Jensen

January 4th, 2013 kimbacaffeinate Review 4 Comments

4th Jan
The Uninvited by Liz Jensen

Fans of Stephen King, James Patterson and Dean Kootz will enjoy Uninvited. I literally could not put this down, despite its meandering pace; I became completely caught up in the events that occurred within it’s pages. Jensen delivers a thought provoking, creep-tastic novel that had me on the edge of my seat.

Keep Reading