Twist by Dannika Dark

July 21st, 2017 kimbacaffeinate Review 17 Comments

21st Jul
Twist by Dannika Dark

TWIST by Dannika Dark is the second book in the urban fantasy series Mageri. Dannika takes us back to Cognito where Silver a Mage learner is stubbornly trying to adjust to her new life. Suspense, new characters, and danger had me listening into the wee hours.

Keep Reading

Ravenheart by Dannika Dark

July 11th, 2017 kimbacaffeinate Review 33 Comments

11th Jul
Ravenheart by Dannika Dark

RAVENHEART  is the second book in Dannika Dark’s newest series, Crossbreed. It’s Raven Black’s second week on the job, and Dark lets us warm up to the rest of the Keystone crew, learn more about Raven and hunt a serial killer. RAVENHEART was brilliantly done hooking me from the start and allowing me to experience a smorgasbord of emotions.

Keep Reading

Sterling by Dannika Dark

June 15th, 2017 kimbacaffeinate Review 51 Comments

15th Jun
Sterling by Dannika Dark

After loving the Seven series and starting the new Crossbreed series, I knew I had to go back and begin Dannika Dark’s Mageri series. STERLING is the first book, and I am so glad I have started this series. Dark takes us into the world of Mages and the Breed who live in secret alongside humans.  I am already enamored with these characters and the world.

Keep Reading

One Second by Dannika Dark

May 19th, 2017 kimbacaffeinate Review 38 Comments

19th May
One Second by Dannika Dark

Annd it’s over! ONE SECOND by Dannika Dark is the final book in the Seven series. Although there are two novellas. Narrated by Nichole Poole, ONE SECOND took us back to Lexi and Austin’s story while giving us a suspenseful, heart-stopping tale as the Weston pack and others find themselves on the brink of war. Dark delivered everything a fan could hope for as she wrapped up this series.

Keep Reading

Two Minutes by Dannika Dark

May 5th, 2017 kimbacaffeinate Review 32 Comments

5th May
Two Minutes by Dannika Dark

Maizy’s story! TWO MINUTES by Dannika Dark is the sixth audio in the Seven series. This paranormal romance takes place years after the last. Our Maizy is all grown up and has her eyes set on Denver. With an intense storyline, this heartbreaking romance held me captive.

Keep Reading

Three Hours by Dannika Dark

April 14th, 2017 kimbacaffeinate Review 45 Comments

14th Apr
Three Hours by Dannika Dark

I am continuing my audiobook listen of the Seven series by Dannika Dark. THREE HOURS is the fifth book in this paranormal romance series featuring members of the Weston pack. Dark pairs Wheeler, a grumpy tattooed wolf and Naya James, an exotic kitty in this “haters to lovers” romance that had me listening into the wee hours.

Keep Reading

Four Days by Dannika Dark

March 16th, 2017 kimbacaffeinate Review 49 Comments

16th Mar
Four Days by Dannika Dark

Four Days by Dannika Dark is the fourth book in the Seven paranormal romance series and features Ivy and Lorenzo. Dark surprised me with suspense and a heart-breaking story that had me listening into the wee hours and swooning for an alpha I was convinced I’d never like.

Keep Reading

Five Weeks by Dannika Dark

March 14th, 2017 kimbacaffeinate Review 42 Comments

14th Mar
Five Weeks by Dannika Dark

As you may remember, I won the Seven series on audio. Five Weeks by Dannika Dark is the third book in the Seven series and features one couple’s romance, some suspense and a dash of snark. I wasn’t a fan of Jericho after listening to the previous two book but was curious to see if Dark could redeem this rocker in my eyes. Color me surprised! I ended up loving this singer.

Keep Reading

Keystone by Dannika Dark

February 24th, 2017 kimbacaffeinate Review 50 Comments

24th Feb
Keystone by Dannika Dark

I’ve been listening to the Seven series by Dannika Dark and loving them, so I knew I had to jump right in and begin the Crossbreed series. Keystone is the first novel, and once again I opted to listen to the audio. Nichole Poole narrates and does a stellar job of capturing the characters.

Keep Reading

Six Months by Dannika Dark

February 10th, 2017 kimbacaffeinate Review 20 Comments

10th Feb
Six Months by Dannika Dark

SIX MONTHS by Dannika Dark is the second novel in the paranormal romance series Seven. Danger, romance, miscommunication and a sexy motorcycle riding shifter made for an enjoyable tale despite some issues with our sweet heroine. Narrated by Nicole Poole, SIX MONTHS was an enjoyable listen.

Keep Reading

Page 1 of 212